Links
Here are some links which you may find useful.


Organisations
British Horseracing Authority www.britishhorseracing.com
British Equestrian Federation www.bef.co.uk
British Horse Society www.bhs.org.uk
British Eventing www.britisheventing.com
British Showjumping www.britishshowjumping.co.uk
British Dressage www.britishdressage.co.uk
Nation Trainers Federation www.racehorsetrainers.org
British Equestrian Trade Association www.beta-uk.org
The Pony Club www.pcuk.org
The Association of British Riding Schools www.abrs-info.org


Insurance
South Essex Insurance Brokers www.seib.co.uk
Shearwater Insurance www.shearwater-insurance.co.uk
NFU Mutual Insurance www.nfumutual.co.uk/you/horse-insurance/horse/
Petplan Equine www.petplanequine.co.uk
Equine & Livestock www.eandl.co.uk/equine
Lycetts http://www.lycetts.co.uk/insurance-services/equine/


Legal and Mediation
Ashfords Solicitors www.ashfords.co.uk
Barlow Lyde & Gilbert Solicitors www.blg.co.uk
Berrymans Lace Mawer Solicitors www.blm-law.com
Blythe Liggins Solicitors www.blytheliggins.co.uk
Bond Pearce Solicitors www.bondpearce.com
Brechin Tindal Oatts www.bto.co.uk
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com
Charles Russell Solicitors www.cr-law.co.uk
CIP Solicitors www.cipsolicitors.co.uk
Clarke Willmott www.clarkewillmott.com
Crill Canavan www.crillcanavan.com
Darbys www.darbys.co.uk
Davies Arnold Cooper Solicitors www.dac.co.uk
Edmondson Hall Solicitors www.edmondsonhall.com
Eversheds www.eversheds.com
Foot Anstey Solicitors www.foot-ansteys.co.uk
Forbes & Partners Solicitors www.forbessolicitors.co.uk
Greene & Greene Solicitors www.greene-greene.com
HBM Sayers Solicitors www.hbmsayers.com
Hegarty Associates www.hegartyassociates.ie
Herbert Mallam Gowers Solicitors www.hmg-law.co.uk
Hextall Erskine Solicitors www.hextalls.com
Hill Dickinson www.hilldickinson.com
Hugh James Solicitors www.hughjames.com
Irwin Mitchell Solicitors www.irwinmitchell.com
Keoghs LLP www.keoghs.co.uk
Knights Solicitors www.knights-solicitors.co.uk
Leigh, Day & Co www.leighday.co.uk
Leo Abse & Cohen www.leoabse.co.uk
Lyons Davidson Solicitors www.lyonsdvidson.co.uk
McCollum & Co Solicitors www.mccollum-solicitors.co.uk
Morgan Cole www.morgan-cole.com
Osler Donegan Taylor Solicitors www.odt.uk.com
Pannone LLP www.pannone.com
Paull & Williamsons Solicitors www.paull-williamsons.co.uk
Penningtons Solicitors www.penningtons.co.uk
Plexus Law www.plexuslaw.co.uk
Reynolds Porter Chamberlain LLP www.rpc.co.uk
Russel Jones & Walker www.rjw.co.uk
Shaffrey & Co www.shaffrey.com
Shaw & Co Solicitors www.shawandco.com
Simpson & Marwick Solicitors www.simpmar.com
Stewarts Law LLP www.stewartslaw.com
Swayne Johnson Solicitors www.swaynejohnson.com
Taylor Joynson Garrett www.tjguk.co.uk
Taylor Vinters www.taylorvinters.com
Trethowans Solicitors www.trethowans.com
Wansboroughs www.wansbroughs.com
Weightmans LLP www.weightmans.com
Withy King www.withyking.co.uk
Wolferstans Solicitors www.wolferstans.com
Wright Hassall LLP www.wrighthassall.co.uk
Zimmers Solicitors Rechtsanwlte Abogados www.zimmerslaw.com

Mediators, USA www.equinedisputeresolution.com